Sign Up for Our Newsletter


Leadership Team

Nikole Collins-Puri, CEO

Kristi Davis, Vice President of Development

Meeta Sharma-Holt, Vice President, Programs and Strategic Partnerships

Jennifer Wei, Chief Operating Officer


Emily McLeod, Director of Curriculum

Development and Communications

McKayla Major, Development Assistant

Finance and Operations

Debrah Miller, Director of Finance and Operations

Kristin Mitchell, Operations Manager

Allison Pettit, Staff Accountant

Professional Development

Ryanne Filbey, Director of STEM Professional Development

Liora Barba, Program Manager

Megan Davis, Program Manager

Katie Sidorsky, Program Manager

Dolores Toledo, Program Coordinator 

Programs, Bay Area

Jaclyn Caldwell, Program Coordinator

Arazeli Castillo, Program Coordinator

Mia Shaw, Program Coordinator  

Renny Talianchich, Program Coordinator

Programs, Greater Seattle

Callista Chen, Greater Seattle Executive Director

Chanel Easley, Program Coordinator

Ceci Schleisner, Part-Time Program Coordinator

Tania Tauer, Program Coordinator

Programs, Washington D.C.

Alicia C. Lane, DC Director of Programs

Meagan Border, Program Coordinator

Sierra Cunningham, Part-Time Program Coordinator

Shonique White, Program Coordinator