Sign Up for Our Newsletter
image

Councils

Our Collaborators:

Girl Scouts of Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont

Girl Scouts of Central Maryland

Girl Scouts of Central Texas

Girl Scout Council of Colonial Coast

Girl Scouts of Connecticut

Girl Scouts of Eastern Missouri

Girl Scouts of Eastern South Carolina

Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles

Girl Scouts Heart of the South

Girl Scouts Louisiana East

Girl Scouts North Carolina Coastal Pines

Girl Scouts of North Central Alabama

Girl Scouts of Northern California

Girl Scouts of Northern Illinois

Girl Scouts of North East Ohio

Girl Scouts of Ohio's Heartland

Girl Scouts South Carolina Mountains to Midlands

Girl Scouts of West Central Florida

Girl Scouts of Western New York

Girl Scouts of Western Ohio

Girl Scouts of Western Oklahoma

Girl Scouts of Western Pennsylvania

 

Girl Scouts Carolinas Peaks to Piedmont
For more information on Peaks to Piedmont's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Valerie Wooten at (336) 274-8491 ext. 3114 or vwooten@girlscoutsp2p.org.

Girl Scouts of Central Maryland
For more information on Central Maryland’s Girls Go Techbridge programs, contact Allison Duvall, at (410) 358-9711 ext. 288 or aduvall@gscm.org.

Girl Scouts of Central Texas
For more information on Central Texas' Girls Go Techbridge programs, contact Mitchell Whittier at (512) 453-7391 or mitchellw@gsctx.org.

Girl Scouts of Colonial Coast
For more information on Colonial Coast's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Donna Farnham at (757) 410-1406 or donnaf@gsccc.org.

Girl Scouts of Connecticut
For more information on Connecticut's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Ellyn Savard at (860) 522-0163 or esavard@gsofct.org.

Girl Scouts of Eastern Missouri
For more information on Eastern Missouri's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Michelle Johnson at (314) 592-2344 or mjohnson@girlscoutstem.org.

Girl Scouts of Eastern South Carolina
For more information on Girl Scouts of Eastern South Carolina’s Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Lesley Robinson at (843) 552-9910 ext. 224 or lesleyrobinson@girlscoutsesc.org.

Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles
For more information on Los Angeles' Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Kris Simon at (818) 886-1801 ext. 2308 or ksimon@girlscoutsla.org.

Girl Scouts Heart of the South 

Girl Scouts Louisiana East
For more information on Louisiana East's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact DeNeil Brown at (800) 644-7571 or dmbrown@gsle.org.

Girl Scouts North Carolina Coastal Pines
For more information on Coastal Pines' Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Deanna Welker at (919) 600-6306 or dwelker@nccoastalpines.org.

Girl Scouts of North Central Alabama
For more information on North Central Alabama's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Heather Sellers at (256) 883-1020 ext. 1238 or hsellers@girlscoutsnca.org.

Girl Scouts of North East Ohio
For more information on Girl Scouts of North East Ohio's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Katie Brenkle at (800) 852-4474 x7918 or kbrenckle@gsneo.org.

Girl Scouts of Northern California
For more information on Northern California's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Brenda Gabel at (408) 287-4170 ext. 6006 or bgabel@girlscoutsnorcal.org.

Girl Scouts of Northern Illinois
For more information on Northern Illinois' Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Pam Schnecke at (847) 741-5521 ext. 7140 or pschnecke@girlscoutsni.org.

Girl Scouts of Ohio's Heartland
For more information on Ohio's Heartland Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Beth Aiello at (614) 487-8101 or baiello@gsoh.org.

Girl Scouts of West Central Florida
For more information on West Central Florida's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Shari Money at (813) 262-1833 or smoney@gswcf.org.

Girl Scouts of Western New York
For more information on New York's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Lois Will at (716) 935-6072 or lois.will@gswny.org.

Girl Scouts of Western Ohio
For more information on Girl Scouts of Western Ohio’s Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Chris Salley Davis at (513) 489-1025 or chrissalleydavis@girlscoutsofwesternohio.org.

Girl Scouts of Western Oklahoma
For more information on Western Oklahoma's Girls Go Techbridge programming, contact Laura Force at (405) 418-7970 or lforce@gswestok.org, or Chris Simon at (405) 528-4475 or csimon@gswestok.org.

To learn more about Girls Go Techbridge Contact our Girls Go Techbridge Program Manager or call (510) 777-9170 ext. 314.